Back to News Listing

Congratulations to Science Olympic participants

Please join us in congratulating the following science olympic teams for their achievements.

Glider and overall winners

from ACE Place

Makena Jensen, Cohen McPhee, Christpher Klassen, and Johnny Zacharias

Spaghetti Bridge event winners

from WR Myers
Aliyah Erickson, Drue Marty, Morgen McClenaghan, and Lilly Bennett

Balloon Rocket event winners

from Barnwell School:

Riley Kane, Austan Nelson, Kasen Bevans, and Jacob Anderson