Science Olympics

Posted on May 25, 2022
Overall winners from Horizon MAP School

Congratulations to our Junior High Science Olympics winners.

Egg 500 - D.A. Ferguson Mixed Grade Team: Lilly Bennett, Zachary Ratuiste, Alaxis Pierson, Brodyn Sutka

Floating Water Tower - Hays School Team 1 - Trudy Hamm, Ella Macatuggal, Rudy Giesbrecht, Jakey Friesen

Mars Lander: Taber Christian School Team 2 - Adrian Unger, Ryan Thiessen, Kelly Martens, Dawson Giesbrecht

Overall Winning Team: Horizon MAP School Team 1 - Bernhard Fehr, Anthony Wall, Abe Friesen, Isaak Friesen

Congratulations to all our winners. It was exciting to have all the teams competing this year!

Career Corner - June Edition 2023-2024 Horizon School Division Calendar Feedback Survey