## **HORIZON SCHOOL DIVISION No. 67**

## Public School Board Trustee – Election 2013

## September 23, 2013 Nomination Day Results

Ward Number	Acclaimed /		
Geographical Area	Election	Incumbent / New	Name
Ward 1: Enchant/Lomond	<b>Acclaimed</b>	Incumbent	Marie Logan
Ward 2: Hays/Vauxhall	<b>Acclaimed</b>	Incumbent	Jennifer Crowson
Ward 3: Barnwell/Taber	<b>Election</b>	New	Derick G. (Rick) Anderson
Ward 3: Barnwell/Taber	<b>Election</b>	Incumbent	Bruce Francis
Ward 3: Barnwell/Taber	<b>Election</b>	New	Abe Klassen
Ward 3: Barnwell/Taber	<b>Election</b>	New	Blair Lowry
Ward 3: Barnwell/Taber	Election	New	Marnie Mouland
Ward 4: Grassy Lake/Warner	Acclaimed	Incumbent	Derek Baron
Ward 5: Coutts/Milk River	Acclaimed	Incumbent	Terry Michaelis

An election will be held in Horizon School Division No. 67 Ward 3: Barnwell/Taber, for a maximum number of 3 candidates. Election Day is October 21, 2013 between the hours of 10:00 a.m. and 8:00 p.m. Advance voting stations will also be held on Saturday, October 12, 2013 and Tuesday, October 15, 2013 between the hours of 2:00 p.m. and 8:00 p.m.

Please see Notice of Advance Vote and Notice of Election for full details.

The Horizon (Public School Division) Ward 3 Electoral Boundary Map is also available to identify residence location to determine eligibility to vote.